From Blogger to Vlogger

Hey everyone! What’s up,? What’s up?!

Gosh! I missed posting blogs here!

Btw guys, I have a good news and a bad news.

The good news is.. I am now into vlogging! Yes! You read it right!

Recently, I and my partner decided to create our own Youtube channel since we really like documenting our trips and other stuffs 🙂

As mentioned earlier, we both love to travel and we are both adventurous so we decided to name it as – RR26 Adventures.

We already uploaded 3 videos and you can find the links below.

2

Watch our first vlog here 🙂

3

Our second vlog here

fdssdds

Our recent vlog here

You may also subscribe to our Youtube channel and suggest video tips or the like.

The bad news is.. I will be very inactive here in wordpress 😦 so if you guys wanna catch up with me.. Please do subscribe to our channel 🙂

That would be all for now! Xiao 🙂

Leave a Reply

