#CzrnGivesBack Part 1

November 18, 2016

1 day after my birthday, I decided to hold a contest to all Kathniel fans in FB. It is the #CzrnGivesBack contest. There were a lot of KNs who joined but only 2 made it to the top  Prior to that contest, I mentioned that the prize will be MEGA Magazine but since the winners wanted to receive the prize with Kath and DJ’s signature, even though it was quite challenging.. I said yes to them.

The mechanics of the said contest were as follows:

1. They should LIKE the picture below.

14955807_10205276117821334_3925858987469502475_n

2. SHARE the picture and it should be in PUBLIC.

3. Leave a comment, #CzrnGivesBack.

4. They should ask their friends and loved ones to like their comment. Whoever got the highest number of likes in the comment will win in the said contest.

November 18, 2016

The most waited day of the hopefuls has arrived 💙

As we all know, in every contest, there will always be a winner.

Many have tried but only TWO made it to the TOP.

Congratulations to the following:

Cronia Navarro – for a total of 240 – Cronia Navarro
and
Mariel Cayabyab – 237

Each of them will be receiving a Mega Magazine and Mega Man signed by Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla.

FUN FACT #1:

You might be wondering how did Kathniel signed the magazine. 🙂 Well, I asked the help of my friend, Leezie Pilapil who happens to be the winner of #ASAPFanstagram and a member of our fansclub which is Kathniel Twinkles. We met last April 23, 2017 in front of ABS-CBN Audience Entrance at around 9:00 in the morning and there, I gave her the magazines. 🙂😍 Thank you again. Leezie 😘

FUN FACT #2:

It was my first time to hold a contest which was organized by me, myself and I. Haha! The reason why I decided to have a contest is because I believe that God has blessed me with a lot of things that year so I want to share my blessings with my co-tards (that’s how we call each co-fan) 😄 

It will surely not be the last time that I’ll be having a contest because I also had fun doing such things 😄😀

In fact, I just finished holding another contest last week and that would probably my next post so stay tuned 😉

rx5qnswlulfq0iqyr11g

Avid
Champion

One thought on “#CzrnGivesBack Part 1

Leave a Reply

