Weekend Getaway: San Juan Batangas

“Travel while you’re young and able. Don’t worry about the money, just make it work. Experience is far more valuable than money will ever be.”

April 29, 2017

“God will never leave you empty. He will replace everything you lost. If He asks you to put something down, it’s because He wants you to pick up something better.”

It was our company outing in Pampanga (Clear water Resort). When I found out that it’s just a swimming pool and not a beach resort, I decided not to join in the outing. I will just rest in our house since it’s a long weekend. (May 1- Holiday/Labor Day)

Around 7:00 in the evening, my boyfriend texted me. He told me to pack my things because we will be going to San Juan the following day. He will be travelling with his friends and co-workers.

I immediately started packing my things and prepare my OOTD.ย ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘™

April 30, 2017

They left Manila at around 4 in the afternoon.

18216824_1516478065038685_2521991795403760029_o

They dropped by in front of where I am staying in Lipa at around 7:30 in the evening.

18193921_1606318499401532_7841702450358347217_n

18158023_1606319502734765_2781577148089582164_n

Then we started travelling..

We traveled for almost 4 hours before we reached Pinagbayanan, San Juan. One of their friends and also their co-worker lives there.ย ๐Ÿ™‚

We were so tired and hungry at the same time so we ate first before taking a rest.

Honestly, I was not able to sleep well. Probably it’s because I am too excited of what will happen the following day hehe.

May 1, 2017

We woke up at around 7 in the morning and by 8, we went to the sea side already.

We were so happy that time. My boyfriend even managed to get some jellyfish in the sea.

* Fun Fact: There are a lot of jellyfish in San Juan, Batangasย ๐Ÿ™‚

Then, we started swimmingย ๐Ÿ™‚

The main highlight of that day was when the boys formed their own pyramid.ย ๐Ÿ˜€

There were 3 attempts before they finally made it!ย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

We had so much fun that day and since we wanted to document everything, I want to share this to you guys also..

#Groufieย ๐Ÿ˜‰

After our swimming, we decided to go home at 11:30 because it’s too hot already.

We had our lunch in the house where we stayed and some of us took a nap before going back to Manila again.

We went home at around 3 in the afternoon.

Before leaving, we made a promise to the mother of our friend that we will definitely go back there some other timeย ๐Ÿ™‚

That would be all for now. I hope that you’d enjoy reading what happened to me last weekend.

How about you? Do you have anything that you want to share to me? I would love to hear from you!ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Don’t forget to LIKE, SHARE or Leave a comment below.ย ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜™

rx5qnswlulfq0iqyr11g

6 thoughts on “Weekend Getaway: San Juan Batangas

Leave a Reply

