Can’t Help Falling In Love

Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can’t help falling in love with you
Shall I stay
Would it be a sin
If I can’t help falling in love with you

Ola Blogosphere! I think you already knew what would be the content of my post right nowΒ πŸ˜‚ YES! You’re right! It’s about the latest Summer Movie of the Box Office King and Queen also known as, Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo.

πŸ’™ April 16, 2017Β πŸ’™

It was the second day of CHFIL. My fansclub which is Kathniel Twinkles, had their Blockscreening during the first day of showing but since I have a lot of things to do and it was Black Saturday (April 15, 2017), I was not able to watch it with them.

My co-admin, Ate Rochelle sent me a message and she was asking me if I am available on Β April 16. Luckily, I am since it’s my OFF.

To cut the long story short, I was able to watched the film with Ate Roch, and 2 other KNT Admins, Blue Anne and Francine 😊

My Feedback to the Movie:

This movie reminded me of the feeling I have experienced when I ride in a roller coaster for the first time. You will cry, laugh, cry and laugh again..Β Plus the kilig = Mixed emotions!Β πŸ˜Β πŸ˜‚

This movie is not only for the couple or those who are in a relationship but it can also be for family, friends and workmates.

This film made me realized that “Life is too short so you better LIVE LIFE NOW.” 😊

πŸ’™ April 23, 2017Β πŸ’™

Me and my fansclub was invited by Tita Long of KBBuddies to watch CHFIL in their block screening. They gave us 5 FREE Tickets! (Thanks Tita Long. 😊 Because of you, I can watch this movie again for the second time around!)

18110774_120300003350244484_1341709382_n.jpg

Before the BS starts, I heard one of the admins of KBB saying that Kathniel will drop by that’s why they started to prepare what’s gonna happen as soon as they arrive.

Flowers and cakes will be given PLUS a Photo Op. 😍😍😍

We are not part of KBB but what can we do, if the opportunity is already there right?! We’ve been waiting this for so long..

To have a picture with Kathniel. 😍

Then the time has come and they were already inside the Dolphy Theater. 😍

When half of the guests and admins are already done with the photo op., me and my squad went to the stage and do some ninja moves so we can also have a picture with either Kath/DJ.

Kath was surrounded by the KBB Admins and DJ was free so we immediately grab that chance to have a photo with him and tadaaa!

First time in the history of our lives!!! 😍 Thank you so much DJ! Advance Hppy 22nd Birthday, Godbless you always. We love you to the moon and backΒ πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

To my squad that day, Thank you so much! I had fun with you guys. 😘 Til next time.Β πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Can’t Help Falling In Love

Leave a Reply

