Mon Premier Amour

Hello everyone! Before anything else, allow me to greet you first a Happy Valentine’s Day! 😊

How are you guys doing? I hope you are all doing well.Β 

Today, we all know that we are celebrating a special day which is Valentine’s Day. If you’re going to ask me how I celebrated this day, I would simply say that I celebrated it with my first love.

Isn’t it sweet? 😊

Want to know what is my first love?

None other than..

TEACHING 😊

Yes! You got it right.

I celebrated this year’s Valentine’s Day with my first love which is teaching and I think that’s beautiful.

Special thanks to:

my second advisory class, Grade 11-D. 😚😍

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you for making this ‘ordinary day’ special. You guys made my day!Β πŸ’“

Seriousness
Lukewarm
Aware

Leave a Reply

