When in Batangas Part 2

Hooray my dear readers and followers! How are you? Hope you are all doing fine. As I said in my previous post, I’ll be having a mini-series of “When in Batangas” adventure and since I was flattered by your feedback, even though I am super busy, I still tried my best to update my blog. I hope you’ll like it and don’t forget to leave some comments! I would love to read them! 😉

If in case you missed reading the 1st part of my Batangas escapade, click here.

rx5qnswlulfq0iqyr11g.png

(Day 1) November 19, 2016

This is the continuation of our Batangas escapade with my better half. 😊

  • 4th Stop – Fantasy World, Tagaytay

You might get confused. Tagaytay is no longer part of Batangas but still since it is listed in our itinerary for that day, I still included it in my blog 😃

(Trivia: Tagaytay is part of Cavite and Cavite is near to Batangas)

We arrived there at around 11:30am and yes, you are right! We stroll using my boyfriend’s motorcycle 😃

We don’t have much money that day that’s why we were not able to go inside the castle, we just took some pictures outside Haha!

I also took a selfie before we left. (nyaha! Sorry for the face 😂)

15110391_10205374047629518_5414536568315983449_o.jpg

  • 5th Stop – Cannon Woods

Few meters away when we stopped by at Cannon Woods. Again, we took photos again 😄

It was windy yet foggy that time that is why I am holding my hair like that 😂

PS: There is still part 3 of our #WhenInBatangas escapade! Hope you’ll be patient enough to wait 😊

Anticipation
Mind the Gap
Elicit

Leave a Reply

