22

I don’t know about you but I’m feeling 22

-Taylor Swift

Hola! How is everyone doing? I was so busy these past few days that’s why I seldomly update my blog.

Anyway, I just want to tell all the readers that I just turned 22 yesterday, November 17 😊

With that, I will be sharing to you the highlight of my day ❀

🎈 πŸŽ‰ Β November 17, 2016Β πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

(2:00pm)

I know that it’s my birthday but I don’t think that it is a valid reason for me to be absent from work. I still want to be professional so even if it is my supposed to be “personal holiday”, I still attended my class,

As I enter the room, I was surprise because Β most of them were late – like half of the class came at 2:05 and 2:10. The reason why they were late is because they had a meeting for Sportsfest which will be 2 weeks from now (November 26).

I still allowed them to get inside the class even if they were late but I was already mad . 😠 Not only that, when I left the room after a few reminders, nobody from my advisory class greeted me and I told themΒ “Thank you for forgetting my birthday.”Β πŸ˜”

(4:30)

One of my co-teachers knocked on the door where I am having my class and she said that two of my students were fighting and I was beast mode again!!!

I went straight to the room and the lights were off.

When I get inside the room, I saw the surprise they made for me. 😍

3

befunky-collage

Tbh, I was a bit teary-eyedΒ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8

Some of them gave me flowers

7

If I would be born again,  I would still and always choose to be a teacher  😊

Thank you my dear Grade 11-E students for making my ordinary day an EXTRA ordinary one. 😘

“I don’t mind if I am already 22 because

whenever I am with you I always feel like I am still 18.”

-CallMeRiina

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PS: I can’t wait to share to you guys my post-birthday celebration with my one and only, Mahal koΒ πŸ˜˜Β πŸ’–

Flames
Lofty
Fish
Tart
Filthy
Percolate

6 thoughts on “22

Leave a Reply

