I was featured! 😍

Few days ago when I started joining a contest here in the blogosphere and the prize is you will be featured in aΒ segment called “Guest Star”. That was actually my first time to join in contests like that and I enjoyed it! 😊

Prior to that, there will be first a series of question that you will be answering and if you are the first to get a perfect score, you win!

A day after I joined the contest, the host which happens to be Okoto Enigma (https://okotoenigma.wordpress.com) already announced that I won then she started messaging me for the interview which can be found on the link below.Β πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Source: HOW YOU TOO CAN BE A WINNER ON WORDPRESS!!!

One thought on “I was featured! 😍

Leave a Reply

