adiรณs mi perro ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Exactly 9:20 am yesterday when I received a text message from my sister..

“Marzia passed away already.”

I was shocked because the last time I saw her, she was so active and you couldn’t really sense that she’s in pain. So I quickly replied..

“What happened?” ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

“She has not been eating for almost three days. The last food that she had eaten was pork sinigang then after that, she just keep on drinking water. This morning she still pee then after that, she fainted and.. died.”

I still tried to calm down.. then I reread her text once again. I told myself.. I will not cry because she hates it when I’m crying but I can’t help it. I can’t handle the pain anymore. Tears began to flow and to be honest, it really broke me into pieces. ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

The night before that happened, I was already planning to go home because I missed my family already then the next day, I woke up early and start cleaning so I could leave early until I received that message. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Marzia, my dear.. Wherever you are right now I hope that you will always remember our good times.. those cuddling and playtime. I will surely and definitely miss you :* :* :* I’m sorry if I was not there when you were in pain. I’m sorry if I was not there by your side when you breathe your last breath. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ You will always be remembered and you will always have a special place in our hearts. Julynna will also miss you my dear. Iloveyou.. Iloveyou.. Iloveyousomuch :* ๐Ÿ˜ญ Rest in Peace now Marzia.

๐Ÿถ Marzia ๐Ÿถ
March 04, 2014 – October 15, 2016

 

via Daily Prompt: Urgent

Leave a Reply

