In Becoming a Teacher

From being a student-teacher

13043567_10204153773443426_5831661334688753369_n

to a certified Learning Facilitator..

13603484_10204586169053046_2567898454854180212_o

Sometimes, I asked myself.

Was there a changed happened to me in the past months?

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

I could still remember my very first day as a teacher.

That was July 11, 2016.

There were several things that happened to me that day.

Since that was my first day of teaching and first time to have an advisory class, I was a bit nervous at first. Later on, as time goes by, my nervousness lessened and I became more comfortable talking in front.

I was so tired that day because aside from my shift was 7am-7pm (that day since it was the first day of the school year), I also passed the certification in our 1 month training 😊

To cut the long story short, my Day 1 in Teaching has been really good until now. (Thanks G!) :*

Indeed, the influence never stops and if I would be given a chance to live my life again, I would still be choosing to be a Teacher because I know in myself, I can find happiness whenever I see my students learn from me and also from their experiences.

via Daily Prompt: Candle

One thought on “In Becoming a Teacher

Leave a Reply

