Dare to make a difference

Today is October 5, 2016. It may be just an ordinary day for some but not for me nor for us teachers because today is our day.

I will not be discussing all the things that happened to me on this special day (since I have posted pur Pre-Teacher’s Day Celebration few days ago).

I just want to share something inspiringย ๐Ÿ˜Š

If you are one of my students or you’ve been my student before, you had probably listened to this litany already ย ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ’žย ๐Ÿ’žย ๐Ÿ’ž

Before I became a teacher, I also once become a student.

I’ve also experienced all those challenges that the students are facing right now. There are times that you will be bombarded with a lot of to dos.

Term paper, reaction paper, reflection paper, Thesis, Research paper.. name it all!

I’ve been there also. Believe me.

That’s why, every time a student approach me and say “Miss, I can’t do it.” or “I don’t want to do it.”, “Miss It’s hard, I don’t think I can do it.”,ย I often tell them that things maybe difficult for now but soon enough you will realize that everything is worth it!

I am who I am right now because I never give up and I believe that I can.

Success happens when you believe in yourself and you dare to make a difference.ย ๐Ÿ˜Š

screenshot-2016-09-09-at-4-13-17-pm

via Daily Prompt: Daring

2 thoughts on “Dare to make a difference

Leave a Reply

