Barcelona: A Love Untold (Premiere Night)

Being a Kathniel fan and a teacher was never been easy. There are times that you cannot go to events because you have work, the students need you and you’ve got a thousand of things to do.

I admit it. I feel bad every time I cannot attend a Kathniel event. I may sound OA but what can I do if that’s what I feel. There were several events already that I have missed and most of them have M&G (Meet and Greet with Kathryn Bernardo or Daniel Padilla) 😞

There were also several opportunities that I have missed where I could be able to see KN once again but since I am too far from Manila and I don’t have much time, I cannot go there. 😞

When I found out that #NescafePh is giving away free tickets to the advance screening of Barcelona: A Love Untold in Dolphy Theater ABS-CBN, I never hesitated to join.Β πŸ˜„

14232489_10154577382118754_809972676594507385_n.jpg

Unfortunately, I did not win 😞 but since, I really wanted to see Kathniel, I asked my boyfriend to accompany me in going to SM Megamall for the Premiere Night.

We arrived there at 6pm.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Some cast of Barcelona arrived at 6:30. Unfortunately, I was not able to take pictures nor videos because of the crowd. I don’t even have a ticket to get inside the cinema and watch the movie with the cast 😞

What I just did was to wait for them until they finished watching the movie. While waiting, I saw Ms. Ana Lim (the mother of Jordan Lim, DJP’s nephew). She is so kind because even if she’s busy, she still manage to have a photo with me 😊

14352411_10204963187238265_2023954612238342252_o

Going back to what I am saying, I waited for about 3 hours outside the cinema just to see Kathniel once again and probably took a video of them but I did not saw them. Maybe they used the other way just to get out of the cinema 😞 I have only seen Ms. Karla Estrada (DJP’s mother), Mr. Rommel Padilla (DJP’s father), Ms. Vina Morales and some other artists like Bailey and Ylona.

When the security personnel already removed the obstacles and some decorations, I asked one of the staff if she has a ticket and if she could give it to me as a souvenir. Gladly, the staff is kind and she gave me her ticket 😍

14305189_10204963171597874_4798534314073881953_o

I asked one of the security personnel if he has a poster. He gave me two but I asked for another one so all in all, I got three posters 😍

Even though I was not able to see Kathryn and Daniel, I know that someday, in God’s perfect time, I would be able to see and have photos with them..

again.Β πŸ’™

PS: Barcelona A Love Untold is NOW SHOWING!!!

FIRST LOOK The enthralling poster of 'Barcelona A Love Untold'-940x280.jpg

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

screenshot-2016-09-09-at-4-13-17-pm

Leave a Reply

