Riddle me this

One word can change someone’s entire life.

I am the first letter of the word happiness.

I am the first letter of the word everything.

I am the second and third letter of the word all and

I am the second letter of the word love.

What am I?

Bonjour, Ni hao, Konnichiwa, Namaste. Different language but one meaning. Β According to Oxford English dictionary, I am an alteration of hallo, hollo which came from old German hala, hola. The use of me as a telephone greeting is credited to Sir Thomas Edison, according to one source, he expressed his surprise with misheard hullo.

You often used me to start a conversation and making new friends. You use me when you see someone that you know. I am the reason why maybe your mother and father are together now. I am the first word that they use when they first met. It looks like I make them connected.

Do you know now what am I?

πŸ™‚

I just want to say πŸ‘‡Β to all the readers of my blog. 😊

hello

After a year, yes! Finally, I’m back!Β πŸ˜ƒ

screenshot-2016-09-09-at-4-13-17-pm

Leave a Reply

