New Hair, New Look

be5585dee78014a85d12f71b63c2f592

“What’s with your hair? What happened to you? Are you okay? Who broke your heart? Since when you cut your hair that short?”

Those were just some of the questions that the people around me, the people who really know me, asked when they saw my new look.

They were all surprised and I find it hard to explain that nothing good nor bad happened . I have not experienced depression and my heart is perfectly okay. Nobody broke up with me because in the first place, I am not in a relationship and if ever I am in a relationship right now, I would not allow myself to get hurt againΒ for the same old reason.Β Not again, not this time and hopefully, not anymore.

I just want something new, that’s it. πŸ˜‰

I was really fond of searching in the internet some of the hair trends and when I saw a hairstyle similar to mine, I never hesitated to cut my hair even if it will take some time to make it a little bit long. Besides, I really think that I am doing a great job when it comes to my studies so I rewarded myself with a hair make-over πŸ™‚

12w

@David Salon πŸ˜€

output_RV3MRc

#Hairspiration πŸ˜€

 

IMG07526

Before..

and..

output_Rq90Qq

After πŸ™‚

#NewLook #NewLife πŸ˜€ ❀

Leave a Reply

